Officers

President/GM

Tim Bowers TimBowers@houstonaa.com

Executive Vice-President

James B. "Chip" Bowers II ChipBowers@houstonaa.com

Senior Vice-President

Mark Bowers MarkBowers@houstonaa.com

Assistant GM

Greg Lawson GLawson@houstonaa.com

 

Customer Service

General Questions

Info@houstonaa.com

Titles

Titles@houstonaa.com

Office Manager

Sheena Vergas SVergas@houstonaa.com

Re-Marketing Specialists

Sylvia Gonzales SylviaGonzales@houstonaa.com

Erma Delgado EDelgado@houstonaa.com

Arbitration

Micky Pohlmeyer MPohlmeyer@houstonaa.com

Floor Plan Department

Remi Crittenden RCrittenden@houstonaa.com

 

Sales

           Dealer Re-Marketing Specialists

Sylvia Gonzales SylviaGonzales@houstonaa.com

Erma Delgado EDelgado@houstonaa.com

Bank/Credit Union Re-Marketing

Al Mills AMills@houstonaa.com

 

Fleet/Lease Re-Marketing

Fleet/Lease Re-Marketing Manager

Tim Bowers TimBowers@houstonaa.com

Fleet/Lease Re-Marketing Specialist

Ivonne Guerra IGuerra@houstonaa.com

Jennifer Ramos Cubillas JCubillas@houstonaa.com

 

Transportation

          Logistics Coordinator

Dora Holzer DHolzer@houstonaa.com