Contact Us

 

Office Hours:

   
Monday:  9am - 5pm
Tuesday: 8am - 5pm
Wednesday: 8am - 5pm
Thursday: 8am - 4pm
Public Sale Days: 8am - 5pm
Friday: 8am - 12pm
Sat/Sun: ​CLOSED
   


Public Sales

  • Edgepipeline
  • Public Sales

Associates

  • NAAA - National Auto Auction Association
  • Auction ACCESS ®
  • IAG
  • IARA
  • ServNet

Online Community

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Officers

President/GM

Tim Bowers TimBowers@houstonaa.com

Executive Vice-President

James B. "Chip" Bowers II ChipBowers@houstonaa.com

Senior Vice-President

Mark Bowers MarkBowers@houstonaa.com

Assistant GM

Greg Lawson GLawson@houstonaa.com

 

Customer Service

General Questions

Info@houstonaa.com

Titles

Titles@houstonaa.com

Office Manager

Sheena Vergas SVergas@houstonaa.com

Re-Marketing Specialists

Sylvia Gonzales SylviaGonzales@houstonaa.com

Erma Delgado EDelgado@houstonaa.com

Arbitration

Micky Pohlmeyer MPohlmeyer@houstonaa.com

Floor Plan Department

Dorie Aycock  DAycock@houstonaa.com

 

Sales

           Dealer Re-Marketing Specialists

Sylvia Gonzales SylviaGonzales@houstonaa.com

Erma Delgado EDelgado@houstonaa.com

Bank/Credit Union Re-Marketing

Al Mills AMills@houstonaa.com

 

Fleet/Lease Re-Marketing

Fleet/Lease Re-Marketing Manager

Tim Bowers TimBowers@houstonaa.com

AJ Johannesen AJohannesen@houstonaa.com

Fleet/Lease Re-Marketing Specialist

Ivonne Guerra IGuerra@houstonaa.com

 

Transportation

          Transportation Manager

Chris Kay CKay@houstonaa.com